Skip to content

The Art Series Book Set

$65.00 $85.00
Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SAVE nearly 30% on our visually stunning Art Series Book Set, including an Ethicool Library Bag!

Home to our most highly-revered illustrations, crafted by some of the world's most incredible children's book authors, The Art Series book set is sure to fascinate the miniature art connoisseurs among us, letting their boundless imaginations run wild.

Recommended ages: for 0 - 6yrs old

Authors: Sharna Carter, Riley M. Rodgers, Tom Gregory

Illustrators: Stella Mongodi, Francisco Fonseca, Tom Gregory

What's included (four books)? 

  1. Watermelon Pip

  2. My Daddy's Shadow

  3. The World Under Wings

  4. Ethicool Library Bag

Why buy a kids' book set?

In creating Ethicool Books, we set out to bring real artistry to the world of children's picture books. We wanted to expand the imaginations of the world's children and to take them on a colourful and creative adventure. This, our truly beautiful Art Series book set, is a collection of our most stunning artwork, augmented by some of the most wonderful stories your little tot is ever likely to read.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Lovely collection that will be cherished for many years to come

Beautiful artwork and touching stories. My kids love reading these and discovering new things in the illustrations each time. Stunning quality picture books as I've come to expect from Ethicool.

Sustainably Produced

All Ethicool books are printed on FSC (Forestry Stewardship Council) and/or recycled papers, using soy-based inks.


Endless 5-Star Reviews

We might be bragging, but we almost never see anything but 5-star reviews. Our books are universally adored.


Emerging Artists

We focus on surfacing the world's hidden talent, locating exceptional authors and illustrators from diverse backgrounds.